Verizon 5G
customer reviews

Verizon 5G customer reviews

Overall Customer Satisfaction Rating:

4.2/5

372 customer reviews
Verizon 5G

Category Rating breakdown

  • Price

    4/5

  • Speed

    4.1/5

  • Reliability

    4.2/5

  • Customer Service

    4/5

What do Verizon 5G customers think?

Verizon is a fiber and 5G home internet service provider that has some of the best fiber and 5G internet options in the country. Verizon 5G Home Internet customers are very satisfied with their 5G internet service, which has affordable pricing and competitive speeds. Verizon’s internet plans also come with some of the best promotional perks of top ISPs, and you can save big when you bundle 5G Home Internet with a Verizon mobile line. Verizon 5G offers two plans with speeds from 85 – 1,000 Mbps.

Anonymous
6/11/23

Occasionally, speeds are less than expected.

5/5

Charles
1/1/24

We tried Hughes Net, and wasn’t satisfied. Then we decided to try Verizon 5G and what a difference. Don’t waste your time on anything else. Go Verizon 5G.

5/5

Rick
12/21/23

My Internet seems to work fine, but when I am streaming through Apple TV often it gets stuck and I have to go back out and come back in. I don’t know if there’s a better service available. I live within a quarter mile of the Verizon tower and my phone service has always been excellent.

3/5

Verizon 5G rating characteristics explained

Allconnect sends recent customers a survey link, asking them to rank overall satisfaction with their new internet service provider plan and their satisfaction with the pan’s speed, price, reliability and provider’s customer service. Allconnect.com also collects customer service responses from site visitors.

Read more on Verizon 5G from Allconnect customers

verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

3/5

Jeff
3/28/24

Verizon doesn�t care who you are and they make it so difficult to connect with them. theirverizon.com system is the worst it never seems to work.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

3/5

Anonymous
Branford, CT
2/4/24

Cable service is confused and unreliable. Home wi-fi for TV, internet, and home is spotty.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

5/5

Anonymous
2/1/24

Great service and no issues except I’m always looking for top service at a cheaper price ??

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

4/5

Marcie
Boise
1/30/24

Very satisfied with Verizon 5G Home Internet. Used primarily for streaming TV and data for phone and have had no issues. If power is interrupted it takes a few minutes to disconnect, but the price is very good and locked in for 3 years.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

4/5

Anonymous
1/29/24

I was told by Verizon they do not service my area but I have been using the service now for two months. I am unable to change my service address to my current address because my area is not serviced by Verizon even though I am getting service.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

2/5

Anonymous
1/24/24

New Orleans doesn’t have good reception or coverage for Verizon.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

4/5

Anonymous
1/14/24

Ease of installation was 5stars. Price is great. With 5G from Verizon we oftentimes have local channels from another part of the country instead of local channels. That�s the worst. We live so close to Chicago but right now we have local channels from Pensacola Florida. Sometimes it�s New York, Memphis, etc.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

5/5

Anonymous
1/6/24

Great Service- No complaints, interruptions at the moment.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

5/5

Charles
Winslow
1/1/24

We tried Hughes Net, and wasn’t satisfied. Then we decided to try Verizon 5G and what a difference. Don’t waste your time on anything else. Go Verizon 5G.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
verizon 5g terrestrial wireless

4/5

Jakelyn
Hamilton
12/31/23

It�s cool

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
Page 1 of 3 (10 of 21 reviews)
next  

Write a review for Verizon 5G