Breezeline
customer reviews

Breezeline customer reviews

Overall Customer Satisfaction Rating:

3.8/5

116 customer reviews
Breezeline

Category Rating breakdown

  • Price

    3.5/5

  • Speed

    3.6/5

  • Reliability

    3.7/5

  • Customer Service

    3.7/5

What do Breezeline customers think?

Breezeline is a cable internet provider that offers plans with speeds from 100 – 1,000 Mbps, with affordable pricing. Breezeline customers were reasonably satisfied with their service, but the provider scored slightly below average when it came to speed, price, reliability and customer service.

Keith Charlotte
2/05/24

I have had no problems as of yet. Very good service.

5/5

Anonymous
6/12/23

The internet connection with our DISH service is very good.

5/5

Michelle
22/10/23

Too expensive and I don’t have special channels

3/5

Breezeline rating characteristics explained

Allconnect sends recent customers a survey link, asking them to rank overall satisfaction with their new internet service provider plan and their satisfaction with the pan’s speed, price, reliability and provider’s customer service. Allconnect.com also collects customer service responses from site visitors.

Read more on Breezeline from Allconnect customers

breezeline

5/5

Keith
Mechanicsville, MD
2/5/24

I have had no problems as of yet. Very good service.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
breezeline

3/5

Michelle
Pennsylvania
1/24/24

Too expensive and I don’t have special channels

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
breezeline

1/5

Anonymous
Lemont Furnace, PA
1/3/24

Worst company ever super crap speeds even when paying for gig service. Speeds range between 150mbps to 400mbps (hardwired)

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
breezeline

1/5

Anonymous
7/31/23

Breeze line has yet to do what they said they would do. I do NOT have internet from them and I am still waiting

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
breezeline

5/5

Anonymous
7/13/23

Price is too much. In December it will rise 30%, I�m going to switch service before that time, I�m looking at all my options now for the change. I have already stopped my tv service with them, I have cut the cord!

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
breezeline

5/5

Anonymous
6/12/23

� The internet connection with our DISH service is very good.

Price
Speed
Reliability
Customer Service
Page 1 of 1 (6 of 6 reviews)

Write a review for Breezeline